2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 21

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 6 BY ALLAIN TAX/FRANCHISE/CORPORATE EG -\$7,500,000 GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/10/2020 Time: 10:24:56 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil Harris	Henry Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	YEAS	Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 31		NAYS	
Total 0		NAT3	
		ABSENT	
Barrow Boudreaux	Cathey		Lambert Peterson
Bouie	Hensgens Hewitt		Feleison
Total 8			