2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 38 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/14/2020 SB 10 BY MIZELL Time: 5:47:19 PM

INTERNET
EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Peacock Harris Peterson Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Johns Reese Lambert Bouie Smith Carter Luneau Tarver Cathey Milligan Ward Mills, F. White Cloud Connick Mills, R. Womack

Fesi Mizell Fields Morris

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Talbot

Boudreaux Hewitt

Henry McMath

Total -- 5