2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 62

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 19 BY CATHEY LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS OR SEE FISC NOTE GF EX ADOPT Date: 6/19/2020 Time: 10:15:42 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Carter Cathey Cloud Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Bouie Connick	Mills, F. Peterson	ADJENI	Price Tarver
Total 6			