2020 First Extraordinary Session

 Sequence: 68
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 6/22/2020

 SCR 22 BY CARTER
 Time: 4:12:26 PM

CONGRESS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mills, F. Mr. President Fesi Barrow Fields Mills, R. Bernard Foil Mizell Boudreaux Harris Smith Bouie Hewitt Tarver Cathey Jackson Womack

Cloud Luneau
Connick Milligan

Total -- 22

NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

AbrahamLambertPriceAllainMcMathReeseCarterMorrisTalbotHenryPeacockWardHensgensPetersonWhite

Johns Pope

Total -- 17