2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 78

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 39 BY DAVIS UTILITIES MOTION BY JOHNS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/22/2020 Time: 4:37:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	
Peterson Total 1		