2020 First Extraordinary Session

 Sequence: 87
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 6/23/2020

 SCR 23 BY FOIL
 Time: 4:20:26 PM

SCR 23 BY FOIL
SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Peacock Abraham Barrow Henry Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Carter Luneau Tarver Ward Cathey McMath White Cloud Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Womack

Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Total -- 32 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Allain Lambert Talbot

Connick Mizell Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 7