## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 91 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/23/2020
ADOPTED Time: 4:48:00 PM

ADOPTED HCR 5 BY FREEMAN LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS MOTION BY FOIL ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Hensgens Peterson

Total -- 2