2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 96

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 64 BY STEFANSKI TAX/GAMING RE INCREASE SD RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY TALBOT FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/23/2020 Time: 5:11:15 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	-
Hensgens	Peterson		Tarver
Total 3			