2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 126

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 7 BY IVEY LEGISLATIVE AGCY/LAW INST MOTION BY FIELDS ADOPT Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 1:20:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Connick McMath	Ward White	

Total -- 4