2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 131

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 69 BY DESHOTEL TAX/SALES-USE-EXEMPT RE1 DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 1:35:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
McMath	White	

Total -- 2