## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 136

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 12 BY ZERINGUE APPROPRIATIONS/ANCILLARY MOTION BY WHITE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/26/2020 Time: 2:14:40 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Harris	Peacock
Abraham	Henry	Peterson
Allain Barrow	Hensgens Hewitt	Pope Price
Bernard	Jackson	Reese
Boudreaux	Johns	Smith
Bouie	Lambert	Talbot
Carter	Luneau	Tarver
Cathey	Milligan	Ward
Cloud	Mills, F.	White
Connick	Mills, R.	Womack
Fesi Foil	Mizell Morris	
FOII	MOTTS	
Total 37		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
<b>E</b> : 11	ABSENT	
Fields	McMath	
Total 2		