2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 173 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/30/2020 SR 50 BY HEWITT Time: 2:20:37 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Johns Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mills, R. White

Total -- 2