2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 187

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 53 BY CARTER COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

Date: 6/30/2020 Time: 4:21:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Allain	Tarver	
Total 2		