2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 188 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/30/2020 SR 53 BY CARTER Time: 4:22:02 PM

COMMENDATIONS
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Harris Peacock Abraham Barrow Hensgens Peterson Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Carter Lambert Talbot Ward Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath White Connick Milligan Womack

Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Allain Morris

Henry Pope

Total -- 5