2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 193 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/30/2020 SR 55 BY MIZELL Time: 4:51:09 PM

LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Boudreaux Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Lambert Talbot Carter Cathey Luneau Ward Cloud McMath Womack Connick Milligan

Fesi

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Foil Price White

Mills, F.

Peterson Tarver

Total -- 5