2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 12

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 14 BY JOHNS TAX/TAXATION EG NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 9/30/2020 Time: 3:36:26 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		BSENT	
Henry	Mizell		Tarver
Total 3			