2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 32 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/05/2020 SB 32 BY FIELDS Time: 3:41:53 PM

COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES
EG SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Pope Abraham Fields Price Price Barrow Foil Reese Bernard Harris Smith Boudreaux Johns Talbot Bouie Luneau Tarver McMath Carter Ward Cathey Milligan

Mills, R.

Total -- 25

Cloud

NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Allain Jackson Peacock
Connick Lambert Peterson
Henry Mills, F. White
Hensgens Mizell Womack
Hewitt Morris

Total -- 14