2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 73 **SPECIAL ORDER** Date: 10/13/2020 Time: 3:40:02 PM **SB 38 BY WHITE**

FUNDS/FUNDING EG SEE FISC NOTE SD EX FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Bouie Johns Smith Talbot Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack Foil Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Pope

Barrow Jackson Boudreaux McMath

Cloud Peterson

Total -- 7