2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 91

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 74 BY CLOUD ELECTION OFFENSES EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/13/2020 Time: 5:11:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Connick Fesi Foil Harris Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 29		NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux	Bouie Carter		Fields Luneau
Total 6		ABSENT	
Cloud McMath	Peterson Pope		
Total 4			