2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 123 Date: 10/15/2020 **HCR 23 BY MR. SPEAKER** Time: 10:58:16 AM

CONGRESS

MOTION BY PEACOCK

ADOPT

CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Mills, F. Fesi Abraham Foil Mizell Allain Hensgens Morris Bernard Hewitt Peacock Cathey Lambert Pope Talbot McMath Cloud Ward Connick Milligan

Total -- 21

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Henry Price Jackson Reese Boudreaux Bouie Johns Smith Luneau Tarver Carter Fields Mills, R. White Harris Peterson Womack

Total -- 18