2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 186 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 10:53:46 AM

HCR 22 BY JOHNSON, T. TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY JACKSON ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Peacock Harris Allain Henry Pope Barrow Hensgens Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Boudreaux Jackson Smith Talbot Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Tarver Cloud Ward Luneau Connick McMath Womack

Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

White

Carter Mizell

Milligan Peterson

Total -- 5