2020 Second Extraordinary Session

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 10/22/2020
ADOPTED Date: 10/22/2020
Time: 10:57:06 AM

ADOPTED
HCR 30 BY LANDRY
CONGRESS
MOTION BY MCMATH
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Abraham Foil Mizell Allain Morris Harris Barrow Henry Peacock Bernard Hensgens Pope Boudreaux Hewitt Price Jackson Bouie Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Luneau Tarver Connick McMath Ward Fesi Mills, F.

Total -- 35

Sequence: 188

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Milligan White Peterson Womack

Total -- 4