2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 217 HCRS ON FIRST READING Date: 10/22/2020 HCR 41 BY MCFARLAND Time: 4:29:18 PM

COMMENDATIONS MOTION BY HENRY ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Harris Peacock Allain Henry Pope Barrow Hensgens Price Bernard Hewitt Reese Jackson Boudreaux Smith Bouie Johns Talbot Carter Lambert Tarver Cathey Ward Luneau McMath White Cloud Connick Mills, F. Womack Fesi Mills, R.

Mizell

Total -- 37

Fields

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Milligan Peterson

Total -- 2