2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 57

SPECIAL ORDER SB 171 BY ALLAIN TAX EXEMPTIONS EG SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY ALLAIN FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/20/2021 Time: 4:44:50 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil	Mizell
Abraham	Harris	Morris
Allain	Henry	Peacock
Barrow	Hensgens	Peterson
Bernard	Hewitt	Pope
Boudreaux	Jackson	Price
Bouie	Johns	Reese
Carter	Lambert	Smith
Cathey	Luneau	Talbot
Cloud	McMath	Ward
Connick	Milligan	White
Fesi	Mills, F.	Womack
Fields	Mills, R.	
Total 38		
10tal 30	NAYS	
Total 0	NAT3	
	ABSENT	
Tarver	ABOENT	

Total -- 1