2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 98 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 125 BY MORRIS TAX/LOCAL

EG DECREASE LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 4/26/2021 Time: 4:09:25 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Fesi

Total -- 2