2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 280 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/06/2021 SB 200 BY MCMATH Time: 10:08:40 AM

SB 200 BY MCMATH TAX EXEMPTIONS EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Morris Hewitt Peacock Abraham Allain Jackson Pope Barrow Lambert Price Bernard Luneau Reese Cathey McMath Smith Cloud Milligan Talbot Fields Mills, F. White Mills, R. Foil Womack Mizell Henry

Total -- 29

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

BoudreauxFesiTarverBouieHarrisWardCarterJohns

Peterson

Connick
Total -- 10