2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 286 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/06/2021 SB 229 BY HENSGENS Time: 10:18:32 AM

SB 229 BY HENSGENS
FUNDS/FUNDING
EG NO IMPACT SD EX SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Foil Peacock Allain Jackson Price Barrow Luneau Reese Bernard Milligan Smith Cathey Mills, F. Talbot Mills, R. Cloud Womack

Total -- 18

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Harris Mizell Boudreaux Henry Morris Bouie Hensgens Peterson Hewitt Pope Carter Tarver Connick Johns Lambert Ward Fesi Fields McMath White

Total -- 21