2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 374

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 34 BY BUTLER MEDICAID MOTION BY FOIL CONCUR Date: 5/17/2021 Time: 4:20:15 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain	YEAS Harris Hewitt Johns	Peterson Pope Price
Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 32	NAVO	
Total 0	NAYS	
Barrow Cloud	ABSENT Henry Hensgens	Jackson Milligan
Total 6		