2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 407

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 45 BY MCMATH CRIME/PUNISHMENT ADOPT

Date: 5/19/2021 Time: 4:04:35 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	
Henry		
Total 1		