## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 658

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 190 BY SMITH TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT CONCUR Date: 6/01/2021 Time: 4:55:00 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil	Mills, R.
Abraham	Harris	Mizell
Allain	Henry	Morris
Barrow	Hensgens	Peacock
Bernard	Hewitt	Peterson
Boudreaux	Jackson	Pope
Bouie	Johns	Price
Cathey	Lambert	Reese
Cloud	Luneau	Smith
Connick	McMath	Talbot
Fesi	Milligan	White
Fields	Mills, F.	Womack
<b>T</b> ( ) 00		
Total 36	NAXO	
Tatal 0	NAYS	
Total 0		
Tamian	ABSENT	
Tarver	Ward	
Total 2		