2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 766

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 28 BY GLOVER CURRICULA MOTION BY FIELDS CONCUR Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 1:54:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0	NAYS	3	
Cloud	ABSEN		Tarver
Total 3			