2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 768

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 45 BY BAGLEY EXCEPTIONAL PERSONS MOTION BY MILLIGAN CONCUR Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 1:58:43 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YI Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	EAS	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35	N	AYS	
Total 0 Bernard	AB: Hensgens	SENT	Tarver
Total 3			