2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 770 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 60 BY CREWS
ELECTIONS
MOTION BY MILLIGAN
CONCUR

Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 2:07:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Lambert Bouie Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1