2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 798 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/06/2021
ADOPTED Time: 5:05:34 PM

ADOPTED
HCR 95 BY THOMAS
LEGISLATIVE AGCY/LAW INST
MOTION BY FOIL
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Lambert Bouie Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Hewitt Tarver

Total -- 2