## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 874 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 648 BY DESHOTEL
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
RR SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY MIZELL
FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Lambert Bouie Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/07/2021 Time: 11:53:28 AM

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0