2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1015 SCRS TO BE ADOPTED SUBJECT TO CALL Date: 6/08/2021

SCR 89 BY PEACOCK COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

Time: 3:52:28 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Fields Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey

Total -- 1