## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1033

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 90 BY MR. SPEAKER REAPPORTIONMENT MOTION BY HEWITT CONCUR Date: 6/09/2021 Time: 3:00:59 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Harris	Morris
Abraham	Henry	Peacock
Allain	Hensgens	Peterson
Barrow	Hewitt	Pope
Bernard	Jackson	Price
Boudreaux	Johns	Reese
Bouie	Lambert	Smith
Cathey	Luneau	Talbot
Cloud	McMath	Tarver
Connick	Milligan	Ward
Fesi	Mills, F.	White
Fields	Mills, R.	Womack
Foil	Mizell	
Total 38		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Total 0		