## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1038 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/09/2021
SB 171 BY ALLAIN Date: 6/09/2021
Time: 3:29:12 PM

SB 171 BY ALLAIN
TAX EXEMPTIONS
REF SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Harris Abraham Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Peterson

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Pope White

Total -- 2