## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1047

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 161 BY ALLAIN TAX/FRANCHISE/CORPORATE EG -\$89,800,000 GF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 6/09/2021 Time: 4:08:02 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith
Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 38 Total 0 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	