2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1071 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SR 223 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES

MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Mills, F. Fesi Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:00:52 AM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey

Total -- 1