2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1076 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SR 228 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:05:22 AM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morris

Total -- 1