2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1077 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SR 229 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT

ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:06:12 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Luneau

Total -- 1