2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1079 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/10/2021 SR 231 BY MR. PRESIDENT Time: 11:07:50 AM

SR 231 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Johns Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack Foil Mizell

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0