## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1080 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/10/2021 SR 232 BY MR. PRESIDENT Time: 11:08:49 AM

SR 232 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES

MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Johns Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith Cloud McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Fesi Mills, F. Ward Fields Mills, R. White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Cathey Jackson

Total -- 2