## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1081 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS

SR 233 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES

MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Johns Lambert Bouie Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:11:23 AM

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Barrow Jackson

Total -- 2