2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1084

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 236 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:14:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 35 Total 0	NAYS	
Cloud Total 3	Jackson	White