2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1086

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 238 BY MR. PRESIDENT JUDGES MOTION BY HEWITT ADOPT Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 11:16:09 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	F	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Falbot Farver Ward White Womack
Total 37 Total 0	NAYS		
Jackson	ABSEI	NT	
Total 1			