2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1091 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/10/2021 SR 243 BY JACKSON Time: 11:30:48 AM

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Peterson Henry Abraham Pope Allain Hewitt Price Barrow Jackson Reese Bernard Johns Smith Boudreaux Luneau Talbot Bouie McMath Tarver Ward Cathey Milligan Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack Fields Mizell

Fields Mizell
Foil Peacock

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Lambert Hensgens Morris

Total -- 4