2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1112

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 379 BY LARVADAIN LIABILITY/TORTS MOTION BY LUNEAU ADOPT Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 2:28:09 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Harris	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	
Foil Total 1		