2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 6 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 3/14/2022 SCR 1 BY MIZELL Time: 12:53:26 PM

LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Allain Harris Peterson Barrow Henry Pope Bernard Hensgens Reese Boudreaux Hewitt Smith Bouie Lambert Stine Talbot Luneau Carter Cathey McMath Ward Cloud Milligan White Connick Mills, F. Womack

Fesi Mills, F.

Total -- 35 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Jackson Price Peacock Tarver

Total -- 4